The Edison

Property Profile

Description

150 - 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta

The Edison is a 30 storey, B class office building situated off of 9th Avenue and 1st Street SW.

 Aspen’s corporate and property management offices are located on the 15th floor of the building.


Building Facts

Building Size Approximately 446,300 square feet
Parking 52 underground stalls

Typical Floor Plate

16,800 square feet

Recent Renovations and Upcoming Upgrades

Planned improvements for the building include new main floor lobby and Plus 15 enhancements, including a new main and second floor full height glass façade. An elevator cab upgrade and full control modernization and the addition of a third floor club quality fitness facility with adjoining patio space. Click here for a link to the planned renovation fly-through video.

 


Amenities

  • +15 Connection to Telus Convention Centre and the Palliser Complex
  • Direct access to major thoroughfares and transit lines
  • 24 hour manned security
  • Close proximity to 8th Avenue shopping and restaurants as well as The CORE shopping centre

Awards

Major Tenants

  • Aspen Property Management
    13,742 square feet

  • Entuitive Corporation
    9,225 square feet

 

Building Contacts

Management Office
403•216•2660

Brett Koroluk - Senior Leasing Manager
403•231•4305
bkoroluk@aspenproperties.ca

Donna Gardin - Senior Property Manager
403•216•2247
dgardin@aspenproperties.ca

Dale Zawyrucha - General Manager
4037818502
dzawyrucha@aspenproperties.ca

Sandra Diver - Assistant Property Manager
403•781•8522
sdiver@aspenproperties.ca

David Lennon - Senior Building Operator
4037818500
dlennon@aspenproperties.ca

Caroline Caines - Property Accountant
403216•2669
ccaines@aspenproperties.ca

Parking Information

Managed by Aspen Properties.

To arrange for monthly parking, please contact 4032162660

For more information visit Parking.

Leasing Opportunities

Leasing Opportunities at The Edison

Floor Suite Square Footage Availability Demisable
4 400 16,035 Immediately Yes
5 500 16,035 Immediately Yes
6 600 16,035 Immediately Yes
7 700 16,035 Immediately Yes
8 800 16,035 Immediately Yes
9 900 16,035 Immediately Yes
10 1000 16,035 Immediately Yes
11 1100 16,035 Immediately Yes
12 1200 16,035 Immediately Yes
13 1300 16,035 Immediately Yes
14 1400 16,035 Immediately Yes
18 1800 16,127 Immediately Yes

Tenant Resources